HoofdKantoor

  • Kasteleinsstraat 13/2 - 9150 Kruibeke
  • +32 03 774 55 76
  • info@ilabo.be

Zoek een partner in uw buurt

We beschikken over 27 partners in Vlaanderen

Kruibeke

Xentrographics bvba – iLabo

  • Kasteleinsstraat 13/2 - 9150 Kruibeke
  • +32 03 774 55 76
  • info@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Aartselaar

Computer Checkpoint

  • Boomsesteenweg 48 - 2630 Aartselaar
  • +32 03 877 39 00
  • aartselaar@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service
Boortmeerbeek

Repair Corner

  • Proviciesteenweg 5a - 3190 Boortmeerbeek
  • +32 016 84 87 86
  • boortmeerbeek@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Eeklo

Computer Checkpoint

  • Stationsstraat 8 - 9900 Eeklo
  • +32 09 378 16 44
  • eeklo@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Genk

Wara

  • Stalenstraat 86 - 3600 Genk
  • +32 089 38 18 66
  • Genk@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Heist-op-den-berg

Repair Corner

  • Leopoldlei 7E - 2220 Heist-op-den-berg
  • +32 015 65 66 69
  • heist-op-den-berg@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Knokke Heist

PCS

  • Smedenstraat 5 - 8300 Knokke-Heist
  • +32 050 63 00 80
  • knokke-heist@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Kortrijk

Elektro Taelman

  • Bellegemsestraat 253 - 8510 Kortrijk
  • +32 056 21 91 84
  • kortrijk@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Leuven

Digame

  • Lei 8A - 3000 Leuven
  • +32 016 22 21 00
  • leuven@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Lier

STS Computers

  • Antwerpsesteenweg 449 - 2500 Lier
  • +32 03 488 33 44
  • lier@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Lokeren

Computer Checkpoint

  • Tweebruggenstraat 2B - 9160 Lokeren
  • +32 09 339 00 93
  • lokeren@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Londerzeel

ComCon

  • Meerstraat 260 - 1840 Londerzeel
  • +32 052 30 50 53
  • londerzeel@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Meerbeke

Elektro Van Hamme

  • Brusselsesteenweg 440 - 9402 Meerbeke
  • +32 054 33 03 04
  • meerbeke@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Oostakker

Computer Checkpoint

  • Antwerpsesteenweg 1066A - 9041 Oostakker
  • +32 09 228 28 24
  • oostakker@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Oostkamp-Waardamme

Verfaillie

  • Kortrijksestraat 356 - 8020 Oostkamp-Waardamme
  • +32 050 28 04 06
  • waardamme@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Paal

Essec

  • Schoebroekstraat 48 - 3583 Paal
  • +32 011 45 04 60
  • londerzeel@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service

Sint-job-in-t-goor

PC Yellow

  • Beukenlei 18 2960 Sint-Job
  • +32 03 636 03 60
  • sint-job@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Sint-Joris-Winge

Barst

  • Gouden kruispunt 80 3390 Sint-Joris-Winge
  • +32 016 77 27 71
  • Sint-Joris-Winge@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service

Tielt

Alfa Solutions

  • Vredestraat 20 8700 Tielt
  • +32 051 40 61 93
  • tielt@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Torhout

Elektro Taelman

  • Kortemarkstraat 11 8820 Torhout
  • +32 050 22 25 52
  • torhout@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Veurne

Van Marcke Computers

  • Sint-Idesbaldusstraat 29 8630 Veurne
  • +32 058 31 13 02
  • veurne@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Waregem

Alfa Solutions

  • Processiestraat 2 8790 Waregem
  • +32 056 62 76 70
  • waregem@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Westmalle

Geronika

  • Antwerpsesteenweg 146c 2390 Westmalle
  • +32 03 311 72 74
  • westmalle@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Zingem

Van Assche Elektro

  • Kruishoutemsesteenweg 242 - 244 9750 Zingem
  • +32 093 84 14 25
  • zingem@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service

Zomergem

Electro Mouton

  • Kruisstraat 59/001 9930 Zomergem
  • +32 09 371 91 96
  • zomergem@ilabo.be
  • SmartPhone Service
  • Mac Repair Service